Retail sale of jewelery and mineral stones reserved for individuals.
Professionals? Wholesale shop here!

The chakras

Chakras are centers of energy. The most important are represented on the drawing. At numbers of 7, they all have a specific color.

1st Chakra: Mûlâdhâra-Chakra, also called Chakra Racine. Red color. Stone: Red Jasper, Hematite, Black Tourmaline.

2nd Chakra: Svâdhîstâna-Chakra, also called Hara Center or Sacred Chakra. Orange color. Stone: Carnelian, Orange Aventurine.

3rd Chakra: Manipura-Chakra, also called Plexus-Solar Chakra. Yellow color. Stone: Citrine, Imperial Topaz.

4th Chakra: Anâhata-Chakra, also called Chakra of the Heart. Color: Green, Pink. Pierre: Malachite, Rose Quartz.

5th Chakra: Vishuddha-Chakra, also called Throat Chakra. Color: Light blue. Stone: Chalcedony, Aquamarine, Blue Topaz.

6th Chakra: Ajnâ-Chakra, also called Chakra of the 3rd Eye. Color: Indigo. Pierre: Sodalite, Lapis-Lazuli, Azurite.

7th Chakra: Sahasrâra-Chakra, also called Chakra Coronal. Purple color. Pierre: Amethyst, Sugilite. You can also use Rock Crystal on all chakras.

Showing 0 to 0 of 0 (0 Pages)

If you are looking for a particular gem
do not hesitate to contact us.